RSS

The Yum Tum Special Steaks With Herb-Crusted Potatoes And Dip

05 Apr
The Yum Tum Special Steaks With Herb-Crusted Potatoes And Dip

Yummy Inside My Tummy

Mum was out of town last week and I got really fed up of eating out every day.

It’s not that I hate it but it reaches a point when you can’ t take anymore of it and so this got me a good reason to get into the kitchen and start experimenting.
I opened my fridge and used all the possible sauces I could find. That’s how I ended up with this cracked up meal of mine.
I call it The Yum Tum Special Steaks With Herb-Crusted Potatoes And Dip
It’s a simple, quick recipe that serves as a great family meal!
Here’s the recipe for it 

Ingredients

To make the chicken steaks:
6 Chicken fillet
1 tbsp Dark soy
1 tbsp Worcestershire sauce
1 tbsp Hot and Sweet sauce
1 tbsp Tomato Ketchup
1 tbsp Black Pepper Sauce
2 tbsp Barbecue Texas Style
1 tbsp Honey
Chilli…

View original post 354 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 5, 2015 in Tips

 

Leave a Reply

 
