RSS

HAPPY HAPPY BIRTHDAY

14 Mar

Shop Crazy Beauty

p77

(painting by me)

Happy Happy my Birthday

Not in December , not in September

When i was born 9th was the date

And was a January’s  day

Happy Happy my Birthday.

There is no value of materialistic gifts

In my view

The value is of a great deed,

Kind act, soft words,pure character

Great deeds which i want to do

without any delay

Happy Happy my Birthday.

The day will come when about me

PEOPLE will  say

“WHAT A GREAT PERSON I WAS”

When may be i will cut the cake of my another birthday

Or may be i will not be there but

people remember me by my good deeds

Happy Happy my Birthday.

(poem written by me)

p114

(painting by me)

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 14, 2015 in Tips

 

Leave a Reply

 
